The club committee members are listed below;

  • Sean Owens - Club Chairman
  • Denis Rynn - Club Secretary
  • Carla Dakin - Club Treasurer
  • Karen Petit - Child Welfare Officer
  • Kathryn Conn - Venue & Kit Co-ordinator

Please use the form below to get in contact with the club. A club representative will respond in due course.

This is required to help understand which age group is most relavent for your request.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.